Cookie says Hi!

We’ve been at Instagram for quite awhile now, and I thought why not create a blog to document our adventures together? We have certainly been to many places together almost every weekends with many Instagram friends that we have made!

Our latest trips was to The Green Corridor and Sentosa during the last weekend. IT WAS AWESOME!

Meanwhile, here’s two photos from the trips as sneak peek! Although neither of the photos were taken by me as I was not in a suitable condition to hold the camera on both occasions.

IMG_20140809_175351

IMG_20140810_215256

Both photos from Mangothesheltie.

 

Also, please pardon me with my sucky English standard. It’s just not my strength. Heheh.

2 thoughts on “Cookie says Hi!

Leave a Reply

